Meet Our REALTORS®

View by Office:
Sort by:
Search by Name:

Linda Anderson

BROKER LIC#941200041

  • 541-821-2977
  • 541-773-6868
  • paullinda@cbprowest.com
  • 502 W. Main St, Medford, OR 97501

Tawnya Blas

BROKER LIC#201228860

  • 541-450-5609
  • 541-226-2070
  • tawnya.b@outlook.com
  • 873 NE 7th St, Grants Pass, OR 97526

Jenn Brown

BROKER LIC#201220525

  • 541-631-8087
  • 541-773-6868
  • JennB@cbprowest.com
  • 502 W. Main St, Medford, OR 97501

Bryson Campbell

BROKER LIC#201231225

  • 541-621-7229
  • 541-773-6868
  • Bryson@cbprowest.com
  • 502 W. Main St, Medford, OR 97501

Debby Carr

BROKER LIC#930700239

  • 541-890-4756
  • 541-773-6868
  • debbycarr@cbprowest.com
  • 502 W. Main St, Medford, OR 97501

Danielle Castro

BROKER LIC#

  • 541-295-4546
  • 541-226-2070
  • danielle@myoregonhome.com
  • 873 NE 7th St, Grants Pass, OR 97526

Kamrin Chancler

BROKER LIC#201209478

  • 541-941-6344
  • 541-773-6868
  • kamrin@cbprowest.com
  • 502 W. Main St, Medford, OR 97501

Shelly and David Culbertson

PRINCIPAL BROKER LIC#201209590 and 200203426

  • 541-621-1602 and 541-941-9559
  • 541-773-6868
  • daveandshellyculby@gmail.com
  • 502 W. Main St, Medford, OR 97501

Sharon Dady

BROKER LIC#201205575

  • 541-621-3506
  • 541-773-6868
  • sharondady@cbprowest.com
  • 502 W. Main St, Medford, OR 97501

Torrey Deardorff

BROKER LIC#201213063

  • 541-890-4950
  • 541-773-6868
  • torrey@FindingYourDreamHome.Rocks
  • 502 W. Main St, Medford, OR 97501

Bob Ewart

BROKER LIC#201206309

  • 541-621-0489
  • 541-226-2070
  • bobcatz@charter.net
  • 873 NE 7th St, Grants Pass, OR 97526

Stacy Fleshman

BROKER LIC#931200182

  • 541-973-4897
  • 541-226-2070
  • AgentStacy@cbprowest.com
  • 873 NE 7th St, Grants Pass, OR 97526